GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM PASSPORT DEPARTMENT DISPUR : : GUWAHATI <u>passport.assam@assam.gov.in</u>

NO.PTI.37/2014/193

Dated Dispur, the 6th August, 2021.

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of I.T. Department's order No.IT.43/2015/20, Dated 02/07/2015 and in partial modification of this Department's Office Order No.PTI.37/2014/185, Dated 10/01/2020, the e-Prastuti (Standardization of Websites) Project Steering Committee for Passport Department is reconstituted as below:-

- Smti Bandana Dutta Tamuly,ACS Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Passport Department.
- Smti Debajani Choudhury, ACS, Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Passport Department.
- Sri Dwijen Barman, Under Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,Passport Department.
- 4) Sri Pratul Ch. Sarma, Superintendent, Passport Department.
- 5) Other Members:-

Officer.

and

Responsible

Member Secretary & Web Information Manager

Member

Chairperson

Member

(i) Sri Sumitav Saikia, Senior Technical Director, NIC(ii) A representative from WDC

Sd/-

(Smti Bandana Dutta Tamuly,ACS) Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Assam, Passport Department Dispur, Guwahati-6.

Memo No. PTI. 37/2014/ 193-A

Copy forwarded for favour of information to :

- (1) P.A. to the Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Assam, Passport
- Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6.(2) Smti Debajani Choudhury, ACS, Deputy Secretary to the Government of Assam, Passport Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6.
- (3) Sri Dwijen Barman, Under Secretary to the Government of Assam, Passport Department, Dispur, Guwahati-06.
- (4) Sri Pratul Ch. Sarma, Superintendent, Passport Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6.
- (5) The Head, Web Development Cell Government of Assam.
- (6) All Content Managers/ Master Trainer/ Site Administrator of Passport Department.

By order etc.,

Under Secretary to the Government of Assam, Passport Department Dispur, Guwahati-6.

Dated Dispur, the 6th August, 2021.